Architects of a New Dawn

We’d like to show the side of the world you don’t normally see on television.

Twin Flame Reunion
With Twin Flames, Erica and Dwaine
Via Live Webcast
_______
Wednesday, July 7, 2010
3:00pm EDT
If you can't join us, please check out the archive during a time that best suits your schedule...

This week's topic...
This week we will be meditating on The Transformational Earth's Energies that have opened us up to a unique opportunity to join with our Twin Flames. Twin Flames are being called together to use their shared hearts to return the world to Love. Does this resonate for you? Are you ready to dedicate your heart, your life and everything you are to Love? Are you ready to bring in the love and passion for your Twin Flame? If you are ready come and join us for this week's live show on Wednesday, July 7, 2010.

Live Webcast and Archives Click Here: http://www.harmonicutopia.com/Harmoni...
_______
Wednesday, July 7 at 12:00pm PT/1:00pm MT/2:00pm CT/3:00pm ET
Sending Love, Light and Blessings,
Twin Flames,
Erica and Dwaine

#51 - Most Discussed (Today)) - Education - Canada
#7 - Top Favorited (Today)) - Education - Canada
#94 - Top Favorited (Today)) - Education
#19 - Top Rated (Today)) - Education - Canada
#79 - Top Rated (This Week)) - Education - Canada

Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.

Views: 102

Comment

You need to be a member of Architects of a New Dawn to add comments!

Join Architects of a New Dawn


        

Featured Photos

Members

Groups

© 2021   Created by Richard Lukens.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service