Architects of a New Dawn

We’d like to show the side of the world you don’t normally see on television.

Nicolas Carter (harp), Jorge Gonzalez (guitar), Eliezer Freitas Santos (percussion), Dan Arlig (bass). Composed by Feliz Perez Cardozo. Produced by Baby Blue...

  • Currently 0/5 stars.

Views: 19


You need to be a member of Architects of a New Dawn to add comments!

Join Architects of a New Dawn


Featured Photos



© 2020   Created by Richard Lukens.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service