Architects of a New Dawn

We’d like to show the side of the world you don’t normally see on television.

Transforming ~ A New Perspective of 2012

Event Details

Transforming ~ A New Perspective of 2012

Time: December 8, 2010 from 1pm to 2pm
Location: Global ~ Internet 12:00pm PT/1:00pm MT/2:00pm CT/3:00pm ET
Website or Map: http://www.innerbalancehypnot…
Event Type: tv, internet, show
Organized By: harmonicutopia
Latest Activity: Dec 7, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Come with us and explore the mystery of what lays ahead of us, how it is being created and the very important role we play in its creation. Our planet is beautiful and it will continue to BE. The only question to ask is...

What are we creating?
Who owns our reality?

No matter what is in front of us or what is behind us, we OWN our reality based on what we believe, energize, see, and feel. So whose reality is it?... It is OUR reality! Let's consciously create the freedom, joy and love we all know is our divine birthright.

Join us for a transformative co-creative experience during our next TV Show “Transforming ~ A New Perspective of 2012 ” this Wednesday, December 8, 2010 (at 1:00 pm. MT/3:00 pm. ET) at: http://www.innerbalancehypnotherapy.com/Multimedia/InnerBalanceTV/tabid/298/Default.aspx

Click here to convert to your local time. If coming to our live show does not fit in your schedule, please check out the archive (same link as above) during a time that best suits your schedule...

May you receive the blessings you so richly deserve this week.

Sending you love, light and blessings,
Twin Flames, Erica and Dwaine ♥ ♥ ♥
(¯`•.•´¯) (¯`•.•´¯)
*`•.¸(¯`•.•´¯)¸.•´
¤ º° ¤`•.¸.•´ ¤ °º
☻♥☻
/█\/█\
.||. .||. ♥

http://www.harmonicutopia.com
http://www.innerbalancehypnotherapy.com
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=175054193034&ref=nf

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Transforming ~ A New Perspective of 2012 to add comments!

Join Architects of a New Dawn

Attending (1)


        

Featured Photos

Members

Groups

© 2022   Created by Richard Lukens.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service