Architects of a New Dawn

We’d like to show the side of the world you don’t normally see on television.

SAINT Show "The New Evolution" featuring Our Galactic Story

Event Details

SAINT Show "The New Evolution" featuring Our Galactic Story

Time: December 4, 2010 from 9am to 10am
Location: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/SAINT-Voices-2-Faces
Website or Map: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…
Event Type: radio, show
Organized By: Peace Portal
Latest Activity: Dec 2, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

SAINT Show "The New Evolution" featuring Our Galactic Story.

Time: 9:00 AM PST 10:00 AM MST 12:00 PM EST Internet

Listen Live...Link : http://www.blogtalkradio.com/SAINT-Voices-2-Faces/2010/11/20/saint-the-new-evolution

Call-in Number: (424) 258-9304 - (for questions, discussions and chat).

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for SAINT Show "The New Evolution" featuring Our Galactic Story to add comments!

Join Architects of a New Dawn

Attending (1)


        

Featured Photos

Members

Groups

© 2022   Created by Richard Lukens.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service