Architects of a New Dawn

We’d like to show the side of the world you don’t normally see on television.

Donna Willett-Flockhart
  • Female
  • Central Lakes, Caboolture
  • Australia
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Donna Willett-Flockhart's Friends

  • Tony Bunn
  • The Ancient One
  • Beresford McLean
  • Cynthia Faye Segal
  • Mike Balitao
 

Donna Willett-Flockhart's Page

Comment Wall (8 comments)

You need to be a member of Architects of a New Dawn to add comments!

Join Architects of a New Dawn

At 5:16am on May 8, 2009, The Ancient One said…
You are the future



You are the future, the immense morning sky

turning red over the prairies of eternity.

You are the rooster-crow after the night of time,

the dew, the early devotions, and the Daughter,

the Guest, the Ancient Mother, and Death.



You are the shape that changes its own shape,

that climbs out of fate, towering,

that which is never shouted for, and never mourned for,

and no more explored than a savage wood.



You are the meaning deepest inside things,

that never reveals the secret of its owner.

And how you look depends on where we are:

from a boat you are shore, from the shore a boat.



~ Rainer Maria Rilke
At 1:28am on January 10, 2009, Pierre said…
I think dads also dont have a clue how to do this. - and just learn along the way and try to do what is best.
how come we have lost the "instinct" that other species still have?
best
pierre
At 9:02pm on January 9, 2009, Cynthia Faye Segal said…
Just curious ...

"d & my supa little"

gotta ask who is supa little?

Love and hugs,
Cynthia
At 8:54pm on January 9, 2009, Cynthia Faye Segal said…
Dearest Donna,

Just read your incredible message, your energy signature is just beaming straight at me! You are so clear and such an beautiful reflection. There are not many that are comfortable (yet) expressing truth.

I am on Eastern time zone, this will make sense in a moment ...

May I share something with you?
I received your email and this invitation in the same minute in my inbox...
This may be of interest to you;

Please join a global teleseminar hosted by Jill Marie, for free, Sat morning your time, either Brisbane: January 11, 2009 @ 10:00am
or
Sydney: January 11, 2009 @ 11:00am
Melbourne: January 11, 2009 @ 11:00am

Guest Dial-in #: (712) 432-1001
Guest Access Code: 413516314#

Jill Marie did a 'something' with sounds and vibration over the phone a few years ago that still has me humming ... she is a great energy worker.

Please excuse the length of this message, I am placing the body of the invitation I received, next;

You are invited to participate in a World Team Master Event.

A farewell gathering to honor the Third Dimension for its service to humanity, as we assist it to gracefully release from the reality of our timeline, world and dimension.

We will unite as masters to support an event that marks a milestone in our collective evolution.

To attend this celebration, please call the conference line ten minutes before the top of the hour. There is no cost to participate.

During our prayer at the top of the hour the Creator will gift each of us with a personalized master imprint of abundance, peace, harmony and mastery. In addition, you will receive an encodement from the Creator that will empower you to assist in the Creatorʼs Plan to gracefully release the third dimension from the planet. At 11 minutes after the hour we will collectively radiate our mastery imprint and encodement out to the world. In that instant, our planet will be released from the third dimension and the Creator will usher in a new age of enlightenment, Golden Rose Consciousness.

Your imprint will be logged into the collective consciousness to help raise the bar on this worldʼs potential for abundance, peace, harmony and mastery. As higher choices continue to fuel your imprint into formation, your mastery will be held into reality by your own future ascended master self.

New Zealand and Australia
New Zealand: January 11, 2009 @ 01:11pm
Brisbane: January 11, 2009 @ 10:11am
Sydney: January 11, 2009 @ 11:11am
Melbourne: January 11, 2009 @ 11:11am

Asia
Japan: January 11, 2009 @ 9:11am
Malaysia & China : January 11, 2009 @ 8:11am

North America, Hawaii & Europe
Eastern: January 10, 2009 @ 7:11pm
Central: January 10, 2009 @ 6:11pm
Mountain: January 10, 2009 @ 5:11pm
Pacific: January 10, 2009 @ 4:11pm
Alaska: January 10, 2009 @ 3:11pm
Hawaii: January 10, 2009 @ 2:11pm
Europe: January 11, 2009 @ 1:11am

Each of us has played a tremendous role in this transition. Our own evolution to higher consciousness has helped the world to reach its readiness to leap to the next phases of the expansion that support the collective ascension.

Not only have we lived most of our life in 3D, but our whole genetic lineage existed within that dimension. As evolving masters newly residing with the forth dimensional plane, we have developed a new level of consciousness that exists within a neutral duality that is in the world, but not of the world. We are consciously choosing to support harmony, by not engaging in discordant realities. By claiming our sovereignty and stepping into leadership roles that we have prepared our whole life for, we are aligning with our sacred path and purpose within the Creatorʼs Plan. In doing so, we reclaim our birthright.

The transition of the third dimension brings about a new frontier for many. We have been consciously supporting the heightened states of awareness that are a component of the elevated consciousness that this stage of our evolution offers.

In a matter of days the whole world will make an enormous leap in consciousness, because the old will fall away, making room for a new age of enlightenment. The third dimension will fall from our world and take with it many of the vestiges of our pain body and other components that link to the seeds of a race borne into slavery.

At last humanityʼs master genetics will be free to awaken in an environment that fosters its greatest potentials. As the third dimension transitions from our world, many of the gates of the mind will open; supporting free thought, free expression and freedom from the suppression of the 3D paradigms that have resisted the new reality of a master awareness that we are collectively choosing.

Guest Dial-in #: (712) 432-1001
Guest Access Code: 413516314#

The conference system will only support 1,000 guests. If you are unable to connect before the top of the hour, please take a moment to join us in your heart, allowing the Creatorʼs blessings of abundance to flow into your life like a river of gold that will perpetually fill your coffers and offer you opportunities for further advancements.

Happy New Year ~ Happy New Life !!

Namaste,
Jill Marie
www.SerenityTravels.com
www.SerenityVibrationHealing.com

P.S. If it is in divine alignment and you are not yet registered to be a Code Bearer, please log onto www.SerenityTravels.com and register before 3:11 Pacific Time on January 11, 2009. (This 11-11 Master Genetics Code Bearer Project is not associated 3D Release Celebration above.)




Thank you for your warm welcome.
Blessings and love and hugs,
Cynthia
At 11:26am on January 9, 2009, Cynthia Faye Segal said…
Dear Donna,
Great Picture! You are such a beauty!
I know there are many people that benefit from your warmth and kindness.
Love and hugs,
Cynthia
At 9:00pm on January 8, 2009, Pierre said…
got it! so what do you do as occupation then? I have resigned from my job 2 years ago and enjoy life a lot more. Money is less, but I have a lot more spare time. Though, I would like to travel again, and unfortunately money is needed to do that. But chatting and learning from overseas people is also satisfying for me.
have you traveled? I have heard that Australians are known for traveling!
warm regards
pierre
At 8:17am on January 8, 2009, Pierre said…
you mean you dont even look at the great bodies and lean mussles on display? Surely Shane Warne is something to look at? :-))))
What about rugby then?

Where in Aust. is Central Lakes?

best
pierre
At 1:09am on January 8, 2009, Pierre said…
Hi Donna

can I boast about cricket? You know the game?
regards
pierre
 
 
 

        

Featured Photos

Members

Groups

© 2020   Created by Richard Lukens.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service